Welcome to the live streaming programme of A MAZE. / Berlin 2020 - Total Digital - 9th International Games and Playful Media Festival. 3.5 days of hand selected sessions for everyone who loves an inclusive, respectful and meaningful future for games, playful media and their creators. You can follow our festival programme live on our A MAZE. / Berlin website, the A MAZE. YouTube channel, in the A MAZE. SPACE and on our Festival Discord.

All links will get communicated here and on our festival website. #AMaze2020

Schedule not final, there are still some sessions added in the coming days.
Back To Schedule
Thursday, July 23 • 21:00 - Friday, July 24 •00:45
Jukio Kallio - JAPON - Noita: From Grotto & Niilo Takalainen - Chipzel

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

Time table:
21:00 Jukio Kallio
22:00 JAPON
23:00 Noita: From Grotto & Niilo Takalainen
00:00 Chipzel

avatar for Chipzel


Niamh Houston, also known by her stage name Chipzel, is a BAFTA-nominated and award-winning independent composer, producer and performer from Northern Ireland. Chipzel is a one of a kind electronic music enthusiast with an uncanny knack for analog gear. A virtuosic tinkerer of all... Read More →
avatar for JAPON


JAPON is a musical improvisation band. HARMONY/CACOPHONY/HYPNOTIC/ENERGETIC. ELECTRONIC/AMPLIFIED/ACOUSTIC. This also the release show of JAPON’s second release “ Suuren Lännen Matkaaja”!
avatar for Jukio Kallio

Jukio Kallio

Japan-born Finnish composer and singer-songwriter Jukio Kallio's music leaps between intimate minimal pop, to life affirming piano compositions, and diverse world-building soundtracks. 
avatar for Noita: From Grotto & Niilo Takalainen

Noita: From Grotto & Niilo Takalainen

Live Noita Ritual: From Grotto & Niilo Takalainen invites you for a musical journey in the world of Noita soundtrack. Ready your magic wands and hold on to your potions, it is time to dive into improvised psychedelia!

Thursday July 23, 2020 21:00 - Friday July 24, 2020 00:45 CEST